Mats Bjelkevik
VD
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-422 87 36
E-post:
mats.bjelkevik@indoor.se
Svante Villman
Sälj & marknad
Telefon:
08 - 764 50 00
Mobil:
076-949 53 33
E-post:
svante.villman@indoor.se
Fredric Buchaus
Kundansvarig, nationella avtal
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-515 29 29
E-post:
fredric.buchaus@indoor.se
Adam Arvidsson
Säljare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-981 11 43
E-post:
adam.arvidsson@indoor.se
Charlotte Hallsten
Redovisningsassistent / leverantörsreskontra
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-289 28 13
E-post:
charlotte.hallsten@indoor.se
Pernilla Carlsson
Ekonomiassistent, kundreskontra
Telefon:
019-675 14 80
Mobil:
073-066 75 58
E-post:
pernilla.carlsson@indoor.se
Janette Fant
Ekonomiassistent
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-981 11 40
E-post:
janette.fant@indoor.se
Joacim Alsterholt
IT-ansvarig
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
076-047 02 70
E-post:
joacim.alsterholt@indoor.se
Marie Fors
Redovisningschef
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-197 85 78
E-post:
marie.fors@indoor.se