Jan-Olov Josefsson
VD
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 66
E-post:
jan-olov.josefsson@indoor.se
Ola Lundberg
Projektledare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 65
E-post:
ola.lundberg@indoor.se
Rolf Thiborg
Projektledare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 64
E-post:
rolf.thiborg@indoor.se
Mikael Nystedt
Utvecklingschef
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 63
E-post:
mikael.nystedt@indoor.se
Johnny Levander
Kalkyl- och IT-ansvarig
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 67
E-post:
johnny.levander@indoor.se
Martin Kampenborg
Programmerare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 62
E-post:
martin.kampenborg@indoor.se
Jimmy Karlström
Programmerare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 69
E-post:
jimmy.karlstrom@indoor.se
Karl Källkvist
Programmerare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 68
E-post:
karl.kallkvist@indoor.se
Håkan Larsson
Programmerare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
072-536 95 61
E-post:
hakan.larsson@indoor.se