Patrik Vinsa
Avdelningschef
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-815 29 29
E-post:
patrik.vinsa@indoor.se
Magnus Antfolk Ohlin
Servicechef, kyla
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-398 49 94
E-post:
magnus.antfolk-ohlin@indoor.se
Fredrik Olofsson
Servicechef, Styr
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-5620033
E-post:
fredrik.olofsson@indoor.se
Johan Westerberg
Serviceledare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-950 64 59
E-post:
johan.westerberg@indoor.se
Stefan Nordström
Serviceledare, kyla
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070 - 941 81 09
E-post:
stefan.nordstrom@indoor.se
Lars Graf
Projektledare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-512 09 91
E-post:
lars.graf@indoor.se
Hans Westerberg
Projektledare
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-832 67 69
E-post:
hans.westerberg@indoor.se
Erik Sjölund
Projektledare, energi
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-562 73 81
E-post:
erik.sjolund@indoor.se
STEFAN ROSENQVIST
PROJEKTLEDARE, VENTILATION
Telefon:
08-764 50 00
Mobil:
070-594 80 80
E-post:
stefan.rosenqvist@indoor.se